3rd Annual MagicDuel Awards

Adventuring Award

The Adventuring Award was given to the player who was most active in quests or the one who simply persevered the most.

2010 winner: dst

“I am supposed to deliver a speech but I am not good with words so I will be short.

So… Thank you for voting and blah blah blah blah and Grido, I will get you for starting with this award, although I said I am not ready. I must also thank my brain and my stubbornness for this award *kisses her brain*

And yeah, I’m done *sits down*


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.